Working teams

Over 11 years “Westor Overseas Holdings” has accumulated the solid organizational and planning experience to ensure high efficiency of its activities. The company's success has greatly contributed to deliberate and systematic work with staff, greater awareness of the need not only to the careful selection of highly qualified specialists but also to constantly improve their skills and knowledges.


This allowed us to reach the highest level of organizational management and reporting. We invite foreign experts for equipment inspections and staff training. Working teams of our Company are equipped with mobile housings. In 2008-2009 we have executed full modernization of our mobile housings. Each working team has own complex of housing carriages including sleeping carriage, carriage for working cloths drying, metal workshop carriage, household carriages with kitchens, dining rooms and shower cabins. Such complexes allow increasing mobility of our working teams, minimizing preparation works and executing works under field conditions if developed infrastructure is unavailable.


Our working teams have an internet connection. This allowed us to reach the highest level of organizational management and reporting. We invite foreign experts for equipment inspections and staff training. Our senior staff received special education in training centers of Stewart & Stevenson.


The company is extremely interested in the raising staff’s educational level. As a part of the systematic program of advanced training, the company regularly organizes seminars to familiarize staff with modern technologies and new techniques. For the seminars the company invites the experts from the Russia’s regions and also from abroad. The leading specialists have been trained in the learning centers of "Stewart & Stevenson" in the U.S.


Headcount of personal

Рабочие бригады

За 11 лет Компания «Вестор Оверсиз Холдингз» накопила солидный организационно-плановый опыт работы по обеспечению высокой эффективности своей деятельности. Успехам компании во многом способствовала целенаправленная и планомерная работа с кадрами, серьезное осознание необходимости не только в тщательном подборе высокопрофессиональных специалистов, но и в постоянном совершенствовании их опыта и знаний.


Рабочие бригады компании "Вестор Оверсиз Холдингз" на время работы обеспечены передвижным жилым фондом. В 2008-2009 гг. произведена полная модернизация передвижного жилого фонда. Каждая бригада имеет свой комплект жилых вагонов: спальный вагон; вагон для сушки рабочей одежды; вагон-слесарка; бытовой вагон, имеющий комнату для приготовления и приема пищи, а также душевую комнату. Наличие такого комплекса увеличивает мобильность рабочих бригад, сокращает до минимума подготовительные работы, а также позволяет выполнять работы в полевых условиях не имеющих развитой инфраструктуры.


Оснастив рабочие бригады доступом к интернету, компания вышла на новый уровень технологичности не только в проведении и организации работ, но и отчетности. Для проведения инспекций оборудования и тренингов персонала привлекаются как российские, так и зарубежные специалисты.


Компания крайне заинтересована в повышении образовательного уровня персонала. В рамках программы систематического повышения квалификации кадров в компании регулярно организуются семинары с целью ознакомления персонала с современной технологией и новой техникой. Для ведения семинаров приглашаются специалисты как из регионов России, так и из-за рубежа. Ведущие специалисты прошли специальную подготовку в учебных центрах “Stewart & Stevenson” в США.